Alumni Email
Up ] Gameday ] Schedule & Results ] Roster ] News & Notes ] Coaching Staff ] RecordBook ] Fan Forum ] Sponsors ] Contributors ] Thanks ] [ Alumni Email ]

 

 

ALUMNI EMAIL

 

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR NAME

Note: if you are listed below but your information has changed send an email with the updated info to: webmaster@shorefootball.net

 
NAME EMAIL CLASS OF CITY STATE
Mike Wilcox wilcox@spotgold.ca 1964 Vancouver BC
Merv Eastwick eastwick@monmouth.com 1965 Neptune NJ
John Shirk traveler6925@aol.com 1965 Juneau WI
Sharon Eastwick eastwick@monmouth.com 1966 Neptune NJ
Marty Bruno citabull@optonline.net 1969 Colts Neck NJ
Bill Conway bilanddee@excite.com 1970 WLB NJ
Pat Dwyer dwyer3240@msn.com 1971 Manalapan NJ
Steve O'Horo alydar@comcast.net 1971 West Long Branch NJ
Jim Dunn JimD72@webtv.net 1972 Wildwood NJ
Pauline Lagroterria Poyner rightdec@aol.com 1972 Oceanport NJ
Joe Ruane ruane92@hotmail.com 1973 West Long Branch NJ
Bob Wooley rhw013@adelphia.net 1974 Boca Raton FL
John Hults yankeefan.hults@gmail.com 1974 Strasburg PA
Walter J. O'Neill Jr. wonjr@aol.com 1977 Oceanport NJ
Vic Morgano vic@morganoagency.com 1978 Greenville SC
Tony Britton anthony.britton@mac.com 1978 Darien CT
Lisa Valencia DeSantis lvdesantis@aol.com 1981 Oceanport NJ
Tara Maps DePue Crazy4Kyle@aol.com 1981 Long Branch NJ
Tom Duffy tduffy@wbadvisory.com 1983 Oceanport NJ
Kevin Keddy StDel384@aol.com 1984 Ocean Township NJ
Kevin Mills kevin.mills@landsberg.com 1985 Oceanport NJ
Matt Petrero mattyp85@yahoo.com 1985 Golden CO
Rus Olsen RusOlsen@aol.com 1985 WLB NJ
Steve Masterman-Smith smsnole@att.net 1985 Vidalia GA
George Rescigno donho33@msn.com 1986 Davie FL
Tim Macaluso timmacaluso@comcast.net 1986 Monmouth Beach NJ
Todd Feiter tdf161@aol.com 1986 Eatontown NJ
Adam Falk shore@isauras.com 1987 New York NY
Neil Goetze NeilGoetze@hotmail.com 1987 Oceanport NJ
Harry Turkish harry.turkish@earthlink.net 1987 Hanover NH
Mike Whitacre mwhitacre@shoreregional.org 1989 Oceanport NJ
Steven S. Briskey fd3866@aol.com 1989 Oceanport NJ
Adrian Atwood ADRIANSMESS@AOL.COM 1992 WLB NJ
Corey Vaughan coreyvaughan@gmail.com 1993 Oceanport NJ
Nicholas Racioppi nickras1974@yahoo.com 1994 Monmouth Beach NJ
Joe Russo russoj51@comcast.net 1995 WLB NJ
Nichols Berse themadhatternj@aol.com 1997 Monmouth Beach NJ
Kevin King KKing3366@Comcast.net 1998 Monmouth Beach NJ
Padraic Dillon PadraicDillon@hotmail.com 1998 WLB NJ
Ben Byrd bcbyrd24@yahoo.com 1999 Birmingham AL
DJ Mazza dmaz77@aol.com 1999 WLB NJ
Nick Sacco BigMac0351@aol.com 1999 WLB NJ
Patrick O'Neill poneill301@aol.com 1999 WLB NJ
Chris White cwhite6@comcast.net 1999 Tinton Falls NJ
Louis Settembrino louis.settembrino@gmail.com 2000 Oceanport NJ
Michael Schmitz garycschmitz@gmail.com 2000 St Louis MO
Dave Kelly DK17M@aol.com 2001 Oceanport NJ
Jay Giberson winkelsas28@yahoo.com 2001 WLB NJ
Kiera Lifieri keir7@comcast.net 2001 Long Branch NJ
Lauren Stahl VWBugLuvEr11@aol.com 2001 Eatontown NJ
Michael Vincent michaeljvincent@gmail.com 2001 Burlington VT
Pat Ross PRoss71@aol.com 2001 WLB NJ
Rachel Tortoriello Mariasha12@aol.com 2001 WLB NJ
John Maisto jmaisto54@comcast.net 2002 WLB NJ
Justin Lugones justin.lugones@gmail.com  2002 Oceanport NJ
Michael Amodio Modes46@aol.com 2002 WLB NJ
Mike Wrubel maw0338@mail.widener.edu 2002 WLB NJ
Natalie Morrissey Swtdrmz012@hotmail.com 2002 Oceanport NJ
Jesse Leonard leonardjp@devalcol.edu 2003 WLB NJ
John Vacarelli jvac28@aol.com 2003 Oceanport NJ
Joe Fornaratto A11hockey@aol.com 2004 Oceanport NJ
RJ Dunzelman RJ@volcom.com 2004 Monmouth Beach NJ
Ryan Whalen Ryan.whalen@sju.edu 2004 WLB NJ
Sally Kraus ja-skraus7803@friendly-email.com 2004 Boston MA
Brian Trillo trillbeans68@comcast.net 2005 Oceanport NJ
Jason Wrubel jwrubel@student.fdu.edu 2005 WLB NJ
Justin Trout troutj@wit.edu 2005 Oceanport NJ
Keith Thoma keith.a.thoma@gmail.com 2005 Boston MA